Technical 
Committee
 
Members

 

 

 

Co-Chairs:  Clint Bowman (WA) and Phil Allen (OR)


Agency

Member

Phone

Email

AK

Alan Schuler

Barbara Trost

(907) 465-5112

(907) 269-6249

alan.schuler@alaska.gov

barbara.trost@alaska.gov

AZ

Bryan Paris

Mike Sundblom

(602) 771-7665

(602) 771-7642

paris.bryan@azdeq.gov

sundblom.michael@azdeq.gov

CA

Ajith Kaduwela

(916) 327-3955

akaduwel@arb.ca.gov

CO

Gordon Pierce

Steve Arnold

Greg Harshfield 

(303) 692-3238

(303) 692-3220

(303) 692-3232

gepierce@cdphe.state.co.us

steve.arnold@state.co.us

gregory.harshfield@state.co.us

HI

Keith McFall

Priscilla Ligh

(808) 586-4200

(808) 586-4200

keith.mcfall@doh.hawaii.gov

priscilla.ligh@doh.hawaii.gov

ID

Bruce Louks

Mary Anderson

Chris Ramsdell

(208) 373-0294

(208) 373-0202

(208) 373-0237

bruce.louks@deq.idaho.gov

mary.anderson@deq.idaho.gov

christopher.ramsdell@deq.idaho.gov

MT

Cyra Cain

Jim Carlin

Joe Ugorowski

(406) 444-3441

(406) 841-5263

(406) 841-5270

ccain@mt.gov

jcarlin@mt.gov

jugorowski@mt.gov

NV

Brenda Harpring (Modeling)

Frank Forsgren (Modeling)

(775) 687-9498

(775) 687-9364

bharprin@ndep.nv.gov

fforsgre@ndep.nv.gov

NM

Sufi Mustafa

(505) 476-4318

sufi.mustafa@state.nm.us

ND

Steve Weber

(701) 328-5188

sweber@state.nd.us

OR

Phil Allen

Rachel Sakata

(503) 229-6904

(503) 229-5659

allen.philip@deq.state.or.us

sakata.rachel@deq.state.or.us

SD

Kyle Heimerl (Monitoring)

Emily Schock (Modeling)

(605) 773-6720

(605) 773-5935

kyle.heimerl@state.sd.us

emily.schock@state.sd.us

UT

Brock LeBaron

Patrick Barickman

(801) 536-4006

(801) 536-4008

blebaron@utah.gov

pbarickman@utah.gov

WA

Clint Bowman

Mike Ragan

(360) 407-6815

(360) 407-6877

clint@ecy.wa.gov

mrag461@ecy.wa.gov

WY

Cara Keslar

Josh Nall (NSR)
Ken Rairigh
(modeling)

(307) 777-8684 

(307) 777-7816 

(307) 777-7391 

cara.keslar@wyo.gov  

josh.nall@wyo.gov  

ken.rairigh@wyo.gov 

USFWS

 

 

 

NPS

Mike George

Don Shepard

(512) 471-5722

(303) 969-2075

michael_george@nps.gov

don_shepard@nps.gov

USFS

Mike McCorison

(626) 574-1613

mmccorison@fs.fed.us

BLM

(back to top)

03/04/03